Our partners

Our books are available worldwide - outside of North America - thanks to our sales and distribution partner, Thames & Hudson.

For general UK trade enquiries, please contact:

Tel: +44 (0)20 7845 5000
Fax: +44 (0)20 7845 5055
Email: sales@thameshudson.co.uk

For everything else, please contact:

Ben Gutcher
Tel: +44 (0)20 7845 5023
Email: b.gutcher@thameshudson.co.uk
Head of UK Sales

Dawn Shield
Tel: +44 (0)20 7845 5146
Email: d.shield@thameshudson.co.uk
London

David Howson
Tel: +44 (0)20 7845 5030
Email: d.howson@thameshudson.co.uk
London & South East

Karim White
Tel: +44 (0)7740 768900
Email: k.white@thameshudson.co.uk
Northern England, Scotland & Ireland

Mike Lapworth
Tel: +44 (0)7745304088
Email: mikelapworth@sky.com
The Midlands & East Anglia

Ian Tripp
Tel: +44 (0)7970 450 162
Email: iantripp@ymail.com
Wales & Southwestern Counties

Key Accounts

Gethyn Jordan
Tel: +44 (0)20 7845 5029
Email: g.jordan@thameshudson.co.uk
Senior Key Accounts- High Street

Michelle Strickland
Tel: +44 (0)20 7845 5027
Email: m.strickland@thameshudson.co.uk
Senior Key Accounts- Wholesale & Online

Gift
Alice Corrigan
Tel: +44 (0)20 7845 5028
Email: a.corrigan@thameshudson.co.uk

Jamie Denton
Tel: +44 (0)7765403182
Email: jamesdenton778@btinternet.com
South, Southeastern Counties/Gift

Victoria Hutton
Tel: +44 (0)7899 941010
Email: victoriahuttonbooks@yahoo.co.uk
London/Gift

Colin MacLeod
Tel: +44 (0)7710 852197
Email: colinmacleodsw@gmail.com
Wales & Southwestern Counties/Gift

Jill MacLeod
Tel: +44 (0)7885 720175
Email: colinmacleodsw@gmail.com
Wales & Southwestern Counties/Gift

 

For Export Sales enquiries, please contact one of our representatives below.

EUROPE

Austria, Germany, Switzerland
Michael Klein
c/o Vertreterbuero Wuerzburg
Huebergasse 1
D-97070 Wuerzburg
Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 931 17405
Fax: +49 (0) 931 17410
Email: mi-klein@t-online.de

Belgium, Luxembourg
Alex Levy
Tel: +44 (0)20 7845 5000
Email: a.levy@thameshudson.co.uk

Eastern Europe
Sara Ticci
Tel: +44 (0)7952 919866
Email: s.ticci@thameshudson.co.uk

Eastern Mediterranean, Bulgaria, Romania
Stephen Embrey
Tel: +44 (0)7952 919866
Email: s.embrey@thameshudson.co.uk

France
Interart S.A.R.L.
1 rue de l’Est
75020 Paris
Tel: +33 (0)1 43 49 36 60
Fax: +33 (0)1 43 49 41 22
Email: commercial@interart.fr

Ireland
Karim White
Tel: +44 (0)7740 768900
Email: k.white@thameshudson.co.uk

Italy, Spain, Portugal
Natasha Ffrench
Tel: +44 (0)20 7845 5000
Email: n.ffrench@thameshudson.co.uk

The Netherlands
Van Ditmar b.v.
Email: th@vanditmar.audax.nl

Bas van der Zee
Tel: +31 (0)6 23137695
Email: b.v.d.zee@vanditmar.audax.nl

Scandinavia, Baltic States, Russia and the CIS
Per Burell
Tel: +46 (0) 70 725 1203
Email: p.burell@thameshudson.co.uk

THE NEAR & MIDDLE EAST

Middle East (incl. Egypt)
Stephen Embrey
Tel: +44 (0)7952 919866
Email: s.embrey@thameshudson.co.uk

AFRICA

Africa (excl. South Africa)
Sian Edwards
Tel: +44 (0)20 7845 5000
Email: s.edwards@thameshudson.co.uk

South Africa, Swaziland, Lesotho, Mozambique, Namibia, Botswana, Zimbabwe
Jonathan Ball Publishers
66 Mimetes Road
Denver
Johannesburg, 2094
South Africa
www.jonathanball.co.za

Sales manager: Brunette Mokgotlhoa
Email: Brunette.Mokgotlhoa@jonathanball.co.za

ASIA & THE FAR EAST

North East Asia
Thames & Hudson Asia
Units B&D 17/F
Gee Chang Hong Centre
65 Wong Chuk Hang Road
Aberdeen
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2 553 9289
Fax: +852 2 554 2912

Philip Tsang
Managing Director
Email: Philip_Tsang@asiapubs.com.hk

 

China, Hong Kong, Macau and Korea
Zita Chan
Regional Sales Manager
Email: Zita_chan@asiapubs.com.hk

Taiwan
Helen Lee
Email: helen_lee@asiapubs.com.hk

Japan
Philip Tsang
Email: Philip_Tsang@asiapubs.com.hk

South East Asia
APD Singapore PTE Ltd
52 Genting Lane
#06-05, Ruby Land Complex
Singapore 349560
Tel: +65 6749 3551
Fax: +65 6749 3552
Email: customersvc@apdsing.com

Malaysia
APD Kuala Lumpur
Nos. 22, 24 & 26 Jalan SS3/41
47300 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Tel: +603 7877 6063
Fax: +603 7877 3414
Email: liliankoe@apdkl.com

Indian Subcontinent 
Roli Books
Kapil Kapoor
Tel: +91 11 2921 0886
Fax: +91 11 2921 7185
Email: kapilkapoor@rolibooks.com

Pakistan and Sri Lanka
Stephen Embrey
Tel: +44 (0)79529 19866
Email: s.embrey@thameshudson.co.uk

AUSTRALASIA

Australia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea & the Pacific Islands
Thames & Hudson Australia Pty Ltd
11 Central Boulevard
Portside Business Park
Melbourne 3207 VIC
Tel: +03 9646 7788
Fax: +03 9646 8790
Email: enquiries@thaust.com.au

THE AMERICAS

Central & South America, Mexico and the Caribbean
Natasha Ffrench
Tel: +44 (0)20 7845 5000
Email: n.ffrench@thameshudson.co.uk